Season 14, Episode 13: “A Tale of Two Villas”

Ladies of Twitter
23 min readFeb 26, 2022

As the episode begins and the title card fades, we see shots of the Ladies, as they are beginning to pack for their group trip to Santorini. We see them looking through their closets, and chatting with their significant others, as the scene shifts to a breakfast café and we see Grace waiting at the table. Just then, the scene shifts as we see Luciana rushing in as the scene begins…

Luciana’s Confessional: This all needs to end. We’re going on a fun trip, and I need Grace to stop being petty and just MOVE ON with me…

Luciana: *walks in* OH MY! *gets closer to Grace* Is that you, Grace? Did you just come from a facial or something?

Grace: What are you talking about? I just have makeup on *laughs* Lord knows you need some.

Luciana: Wow! Putting my looks down?

Grace: Did you just come from a run or something? You look flushed

Luciana: No, why are you trying to bring me down and put down my looks?

Grace: Just giving what you give me. You gotta take it if you give it, baby.

Luciana: I gave you a compliment! Your face looks great hun! That’s why I asked if you just got a facial. Wow.

Grace: Wow, wow, wow.

Grace’s Confessional: Backhanded should be Luci’s middle name. *rolls eyes*

Grace: So, how’re you? How have you been?

Luciana: Do you want to just leave? Or can we behave?

Grace: I’m good.

Luciana: Great. I’m fine. Going through a bunch of shit, but I mean… can we talk about the other night?

Grace: Sure, I’d love to

Luciana: So, we’re all together and I pull you aside alone to mend fences, and I am trying to be a shoulder for you to cry on so I tell you about what Erica told me… and then you flip out on ME?

Grace: Well, as my friend of 20 years, I think you know better than that than to listen to that and think it’s true.

Luciana: And that’s why I came to the source!

Grace: I know you’ve burned your bridges this year, but c’mon, you think I have issues like that?

Luciana: Would you rather me be spreading lies?

Grace: I just think it’s a bit funny. You shit on me for months and then come to me out of concern?

Luciana: So next time, when someone is talking shit about you, I will let them and I will never tell you.

Grace: Do you want to know what the ladies say about you? Think about that. *smiles*

Luciana: When I hear your actually going through real shit yes, I’m there for you. *points at cameras* This. All of this *waving at cameras* is all BS. When my friend of 20 years is having real problems, I drop EVERYTHING.

Grace: Well, where was that mentality before these picked back up? You knew I was going through it.

Luciana: You just said nothing is true, so now it is?

Grace: And you decide to say I’m a horrible friend and evil person. You don’t even remember.

Luciana: Oh, here we go. I came to you to move on.

Grace: My issues with Amy, with her father, with me maybe losing my business. I love you Luciana, I just don’t like you sometimes.

Luciana: I know your issues with Amy. My problem is, you attack me and not the person spreading it. The same person who attacks my sobriety.

Grace: Where’s the friend gone? Why are you being this way with me?

Luciana: It takes at least two to tango.

Grace: I apologize for the one comment I made that came out of anger after months of you shunning me and ignoring me.

Luciana: If you apologize for flipping out on me instead of Erica then I can move on. But until then, I can’t. Do you not see what I see?

Grace: So yeah, it takes two to tango but one to fuck it up it seems.

Luciana: Both of us are no angels.

Grace: Erica is her own person with her own issues, I have my issues.

Luciana: Many issues.

Grace: You have yours, so what? Do you want to fix this?

Luciana: So what? So what? Is that your response. You still don’t see why I’m upset that you came after me and not the one spreading the lies to ALL the ladies?

Grace: I haven’t spread anything about you, Luciana.

Luciana: ERICA! ERICA is spreading lies about you! Not me…

Grace: Well, I spoke to her and we cleared it up. So, let it go.

Luciana: So, can you apologize to me?

Grace: No. You brought it to the others. Bring me to the side and ask me, or call me, like the old times. Did you lose your phone?

Luciana: And I’m sorry for that, but then I did. Alone. And they all came around. My phone is not lost darling. Again, that goes both ways. Do you even want to mend this? Should we just leave? You are just acting so different. It seems like you don’t even want our friendship back.

Grace: When your best friend tells you she’s done and makes a big scene, you take note, and that’s what I did. I wouldn’t be here if I didn’t love you and want to fix it. You’ve changed too

Luciana: Great. So today was pointless? Jesus, that’s all I’m trying to get at. Where do we go from here? We have two choices, Grace.

Grace’s Confessional: Luci and I were once inseparable, the last hit with her sobriety really took its toll it seems. It’s such a shame, I’ve tried to be there for her but I don’t know. I’m stuck

Grace: We move forward, and we figure it out together

Luciana: Perfect. I want that too. If anything is remotely true, I want you to know, you can count on me. That’s all.

Grace: Great. So, let’s order because the waiter has been staring at us for 30 minutes I’m starving

Luciana: All this time, I thought he was staring because he was interested…

Luciana’s Confessional: Will things go back to normal? Probably not. I’ve heard that Grace is totally believing everything Amal has been saying, so that shows a lot about her character…

As the Ladies order their food, the camera shifts to the next day, as we see the women boarding Devyn’s private jet. We see shots of the staff working to get their bags under the plane, followed by shots of the women taking selfies and photos together on the private jet. Then, we see a clip of the plane taking off from the airfield, followed by a shot of the plane landing in Santorini, Greece many hours later…

Devyn’s Confessional: We’ve made it to Greece! The flight was actually lovely. Everyone acted sane for once, which was a requirement honey. This villa is super cute. Big ups to Grace for the suggestions she gave me. I wonder if she got a referral kick back? *shrugs* However one gets their coins is their business.

The women are then seen moving into a private limo as they begin moving towards the villa. We then see the limo pulling into the villa’s driveway as the scene begins…

Erica’s Confessional: We’ve finally made it to Greece and I’m ready to take my wig off, get drunk and have some fun with my girls. I could care less about the goon squad, as long as they keep their fingers to theirselves, we should all have a fun time!

Luciana’s Confessional: So, apparently the group is in GREECE, which is one of my favorite spots to vacation, because I’m a huge fan of Greece lightning! I’m not going to lie though, I’m not sure it’s best that I’m around certain ladies in this group…

Devyn: *gets out of limo* Ladies, this place is stunning.

Luciana: *looks around* Look how sweet this looks!

Elle: We’re in GREEECE!

Amal: Oh my gosh Dev! You’ve undone yourself. Wait ladies, let Grace run to the bathroom. She has the runs. *Grace runs inside*

Devyn: *looks around* Somebody could accidentally fall off a Cliff out here.

Erica: Or get pushed… *smiles* This is so nice!

Villa #1

Georgia: Remind me to stay away from the cliff’s edge. *laughs*

Kathy: It looks cozy for the four girls that are staying here!

Devyn: Let’s check it out girls. It has amazing reviews. Thank Grace for the recommendation.

Elle’s Confessional: Yes, I booked a separate villa. Do you think I’m stupid enough to put myself in that situation? You’ve got two crooks, a girl with anger management problems, and someone who really needs to get away from them before they bankrupt her. We were able to get the villa next door, so we have a quick exit plan.

Amal: We will when she gets out of the damn bathroom. I told her not to eat the fish!

Amal’s Confessional: You DON’T EAT FISH ON INTERNATIONAL FLIGHTS! That’s the first rule of travel. Private jet or not, you’re bound to end up losing 10 pounds!

Kathy: Very cute girls! Nice work, very Grace taste!

Devyn: *walks into the sunny atrium* The house has 4 chefs, 2 butlers, and 10 house servants. Please be kind.

Amal: How beautiful! You’ve really pulled out all the stops Dev! So, tell us, what’s on the agenda?!

Devyn: We have many activities to participate in. We will have a lovely catamaran sunset dinner, 2 wineries are coming here for tastings, shopping, and a surprise on the last night. *creeps towards master* Y’all can go snag your room Big Brother style. There’s 10 of them. Freshen up, and meet me right back here for tea.

Erica: *hands Georgia my bag* Can you take this upstairs for me, love?

Georgia: *looks at Erica’s bag and squints* It’s a very cute bag, but that’s okay.

Elle: Well, if you ladies don’t mind, Kathy, Georgia, Luci and I will be going to set our bags down in our villa. Eighteen suitcases won’t carry themselves, and those are just mine.

Amal: Oh, we don’t mind at all. Please, please, please exit that way *gestures towards the cliff* JUST KIDDING.

Devyn: You were serious Elle? Luci?

Elle: As a heart attack.

Kathy: Oh, we have a bellman, thank God!

Luciana’s Confessional: I just need to look out for my own safety.

Kathy: Yeah, we were serious when we told you this, Devyn.

Luciana: Yes! So sorry, but it’s for safety and reputation issues.

Elle: It’s right next door! Don’t worry!

Kathy’s Confessional: To no surprise is Devyn now acting shocked like that wasn’t the agreement to coming on the trip.

Devyn: The rudeness knows no limits. Please exit stage left.

Kathy: We just all have names to protect, and my lawyer advised it be best that I stay in a separate villa!

Devyn: Erica, Amal, and Grace, I’ll meet you for tea shortly.

Elle: Devyn, you knew we were doing this? What is this sudden change? *exits to my room and closes the door*

Amal’s Confessional: I’ve never been so appalled by someone’s behavior in my life. Between Elle’s behavior at Devyn’s Halloween Party and now booking a separate villa, I am really looking at her with a side eye.

Kathy: *standing in foyer* Well, we have clearly pissed everyone off. That’s nothing new with you girls. Y’all just look for an issue…

Luciana: God forbid. If we stayed, we’re the enemy, if we leave, we’re the enemy.

Amal: Girl, you booked a separate villa on a trip without informing the hostess. Get out of here.

Georgia: *looks around the foyer* Well, this is as awkward as a wedding in West Virginia.

Elle: Bull Amal, Kathy and I both told her.

The camera then pans to Devyn’s door quickly as we hear her inside…

Devyn: *demics while talking to my producer* I would never in a million years be as rude and ungrateful as Elle, Kathy, and Luci are being. I don’t blame Alabama. She’s basically an accessory.

The scene then returns to the villa’s foyer…

Kathy: We told her before we even agreed to come on this trip.

Luciana: Georgia, when things go south, we have a room for you.

Georgia’s Confessional: Welcome to the group, Georgia. We love to fight, never greet.

Amal: Just leave. Why are you still here?

Kathy: Georgia is coming with us. I’m not leaving her in the lion’s den.

Amal: We will hopefully see each other at the airport on the way back.

Elle: Hopefully not. *walks next to front door*

Kathy: Well, let’s hope you make it back through security. Thank God we flew private, that’s the only reason you’re standing here. We all know you have a warrant out for your arrest, bitch.

Elle’s Confessional: Over it. Devyn knew what we agreed to when we said we would attend this trip.

Kathy and Elle then quickly walk out, with Luciana behind them, as the camera focuses in on Georgia by the door…

Georgia: Well…great getting with you all, as usual. I guess I should go with them? *slowly saunters out*

Kathy: *looks at Luciana, Georgia, and Elle in the driveway* Well, welcome to Greece, Ladies. Shall we go to the villa and have a couple champs to celebrate?

The camera then shifts back inside Devyn’s villa…

Devyn: *walks out of the room and sees Amal and Erica* They’re gone? Let’s turn it up!

Amal: YES!! We’re in Greece!

Devyn: At least I don’t have to be sober in solidarity with someone. *shrugs and pops a bottle*

Erica: Girl… *takes a bottle of patron out of my bag* we’re getting drunk!

The scene then shifts as the camera pans out and we see a shot of Devyn’s villa and then the villa next door, which Elle has booked…

Villa #2

Georgia: Heavens know I need a drink now. *laughs*

Kathy: I mean you guys that was an utter shit show! We don’t come here to cause trouble.

Georgia: Y’all remind me of those SmackDown ladies my daddy used to watch.

Kathy: WWE, Georgia?

Georgia: WWE? I meant the Bettys at the trailer three doors down. They charged fifteen bucks for the local men

Luciana: I mean, we did nothing wrong…and this villa is GORGEOUS by the way!

Elle: Obviously not as nice as Devyn’s, but I had a shorter time to plan and a nice staff nonetheless.

Luciana: We don’t need anything that grand. We just need locks on the bedroom doors at the least.

Elle: Each of you has a chef, and a butler, as well as two bellhops, a personal masseuse, a hair and makeup team, and we have two drivers and one concierge. Enjoy ladies!

Luciana: Wonderful! I’m going to unpack!

Kathy: This is great! I knew it was good to have Elle plan this.

The scene then returns to Devyn’s villa…

Devyn: It appears Elle booked the servants quarters. Wow. Y’all see that Amal and Erica?

Erica: The dungeon… where they belong.

Devyn: They were desperate to be away from y’all. Not me. I’m saintly.

Amal: All this, and Grace is still in the bathroom. *laughs*

The camera then pans out as we see shots of Santorini’s skyline and various famous sites in the city. We then focus in, as we see Elle and Luciana leaving one villa while Devyn and Grace leave the other. The scene then shifts as they awkwardly ride to an outdoor market together and get out to start shopping as the scene begins…

Grace’s Confessional: I had a migraine, okay, I had to be super quiet or my brain would have exploded. Anyways, I have my Greek coins ready to spend! Let’s hope the girls aren’t going to be rude to the locals.

Elle’s Confessional: Devyn’s arranged for a few of us ladies to do some beachfront shopping! I’m super excited, but given that Grace is here, I can only imagine how fast this goes from fun to furious.

Grace: Hey girls, are we ready to shop?

Luciana: You betcha!

Elle: Always!

Grace: Oh, I love how all their stuff is cloth based

Devyn: I could own a shop here with this view. It’s so tranquil unlike the villa.

Luciana: Our villa?

Elle: *continues shopping* All very weather appropriate, it’s warm here!E

Grace: What happened? I was passed out. *laughs*

Luciana: Elle, Georgia, Kathy and I got a villa.

Luciana’s Confessional: Can you blame us? No! They are ANIMALS!

Grace: *rolls eyes* I don’t wanna talk about it now

Devyn: Me either, Grace.

Luciana: It’s not because of you. Erica… She’s a menace to society.

Grace: I love gyros. *looks around* I think they have them here.

Devyn’s Confessional: It’s just rude. That’s all. Have your place, but thanks for showing us your inability to be mature.

Luciana: Amal too…I have a reputation to uphold. I can’t be sleeping in a house with her.

Grace: HA, Luci let’s not act above anyone, that’s not a good look. We’re on vacation to have a good time.

Luciana: *shrugs* I’m gonna have a great time… *whispers* in my villa.

Devyn: And nobody cares who’s under the same roof as you except your man.

Elle’s Confessional: I am above Amal, and Grace, and Erica. Cry about it. *fakes a tear*

Luciana: Well, we can agree to disagree Dev.

Luciana’s Confessional: All this time Dev Knew, and now she acts holy and shit? I don’t buy it. It’s an ACT. Can’t you see?

The Ladies then walk towards another shop…

Devyn: Oh look! *points to a doll* It’s the Louis Vuitton version of Tennessee’s dolls. *buys doll for Tennessee* She will love to see what she should aspire towards.

Elle: Oh, these are beautiful. *pulls out a hand stitched tote*

Luciana: Who?

Devyn: Your friend, the state girl.

Luciana: Georgia?

Elle: *while looking through bags* She’s talking about Georgia Simmons.

Grace: Why did she come anyways? She’s not friends with any of us. Only Kathy and you

Devyn: Oh, my bad. Georgia. How could I have gotten that wrong?

Elle: We invited her. That’s why she came.

Luciana: And I only like a few of you, but here I am.

Devyn: They requested her.

Grace’s Confessional: This is a girls’ trip organized by Devyn, why do they have to make it difficult and invite someone hardly any of us know?

Grace: Why?

Luciana: Why not? We like her? What are you, Barbara Walters?

Devyn: Oh, look Grace. Kaftans.

Grace: I just don’t get why your invite her on an intimate girls’ trip, when half of us don’t know her, and she claims to know all this stuff on Amal. It’s dirty.

Luciana’s Confessional: Claims? Hunny, we saw the proof and the beaver!

Elle: Okay, why are you here? I don’t know you that well. But you’re here. Let it go.

Devyn: Because it’s not intimate Grace. They have their own villa. We were merely passengers in the same jet.

Grace: Elle, we get it you don’t like me. I’m fine with it. Next?

Elle: So then, let it go. Georgia’s here. Deal with it.

Grace: I was just asking. You don’t need to be a bitch about it.

Elle: No, you were prodding.

Grace: No, I wasn’t, I can ask anything I want to.

Elle: Yes, you were, and I can respond however I like. Thank you.

Grace: You three are always ready to go, aren’t you? It’s so gross

Luciana: Wow…Gracie, I thought we moved on. Aren’t we fine?!

Grace: I mean Kathy, Georgia, and Elle. *walks away* Oh, a kaftan!

Elle: *pulling more tops* These would look cute on Lili.

Devyn: Y’all ready for a light lunch? The nice guy at the snack market says there is a gyro place around the corner.

The group then agrees and walks around the corner to sit at a table for lunch. Awkward music plays as the four women sit in silence at first…

Luciana: What’s new ladies?? *laughs*

Devyn: Oh nothing. Just admiring the gorgeous view with who I thought were my friends. Not you Gracie, you would never be so disrespectful.

Luciana: Me?

Elle: Devyn, you knew I was getting that villa, we had a whole dinner with Kathy.

Devyn: Both of you. I plan an amazing trip and you’re throwing hammers in the middle of it. Yes, however, I thought letting Tennessee come was a tradeoff for you doing that. I wouldn’t have agreed otherwise.

Luciana: HAMMERS?! We’re just dealing with a bunch of dull nails darling.

Elle: Well, clearly there was a miscommunication then.

Devyn: There’s someone who’s name I can’t get right on my jet. Yeah, that wouldn’t have happened.

Grace: That’s so wrong, sorry, but it is. If we had done that, you guys would have shit your pants.

Luciana: I’m not seeing what is so bad?

Elle: *ignores Grace* Devyn, I’m sorry I hurt your feelings, but this was planned.

Devyn: No. *slams table* What I chose were the plans. Yours were a dismissal of mine.

Luciana: Why do you have to be in charge?

Devyn: I planned this whole trip for MONTHS. And because it’s my trip, I invited you, Luci. That’s why, and if you don’t like it, take the Stonewood jet back to Twitter.

Luciana: It took you a MONTH to plan taking us to a shed to buy clothes and then to take us to another shed for lunch?

Luciana’s Confessional: This is why everyone always wants me to be the host. It’s simple. Ask anyone.

Devyn: That’s so disrespectful to the Greek people, Luci. You act so much better than everyone when you’re not.

Luciana: A shed is a shed. They build nice sheds. There, are you happy?

Devyn: I hope they put the eyes of goats in your lunch.

Luciana: Would I be surprised if they did? No. Just look at this shack.

Grace: I’m going to sit over there. *walks away*

Devyn: Just a Sanctimonious BITCH!

Luciana: *claps* BIG words… BIG words! *stands up* Elle, I’m heading back to the villa.

Devyn: Fall off a Cliff. *goes to sit with Grace*

Luciana: Being around you, I’d definitely take the option of the cliff, darling.

Elle: Here’s what I’m going to say, I’m sorry we hurt your feelings by staying literally 5 feet away from you, but I am not sorry for being an adult and making my own decisions. I am not going to be spoken down to. *collects her belongings and purchases* Wait up Luci, I’ll call one of our chauffeurs.

Elle and Luciana then begin slowly making their way out of the outdoor market and towards the street…

Devyn: If I don’t see them again it was a successful trip. *turns towards them leaving* CLOSE YOUR LEGS TO MARRIED MEN, LUCI!

Luciana: *looks back* What the hell? How does she know about the chef?

As we see the two pairs separating, the scene shifts again as we see Kathy, Erica, Amal, and Georgia on a private bus that is pulling up to a cliffside winery as the scene begins…

Amal’s Confessional: I’ve got a nice fluorescent dress on and I’m ready for wine. The company? Not so much

Georgia’s Confessional: Kathy and I decided to take the wine excursion to taste some of Greece’s best wines. Now, I don’t know Erica so I’m hoping we can get to know each other. Amal… *looks to the ceiling* protect me Jesus.

Georgia: *gets off the bus at the winery* Wow, what a breathtaking view!

Kathy: So girls, what a beautiful day!

Amal: *walks in arm and arm with Erica* How beautiful is this?

Georgia: It is lovely, I hadn’t been to Greece before. What a fabulous place!

Erica: *looks around* This is so beautiful!

Kathy: So, uhm, what’s everyone’s favorite kind of wine?

Georgia: I love a good Cabernet

Amal: I don’t think we’ll get any of that here.

Kathy: *looks to Amal and Erica* I know you two don’t care for me, but we can at least try and have some kind of fun while we are on this trip.

Georgia: I love a good cab, but I didn’t say I was picky. *laughs* When I am away from my babies, I want to have some fun.

Amal: I don’t know how you think that’s possible

Erica: *smiles* I think we’re all playing nice, we’re gonna make the best out of this mess.

Kathy: Well, we are in a beautiful city so I would think we could be mature enough to get through this clusterfuck.

Erica’s Confessional: It’s so… awkward. I just wanna get my wine and get through this day.

Amal: Being mature for me is not speaking. You’ve just done too much Kathy for me to ever forgive or be nice. You’ve tormented me at my lowest.

Kathy: And so have you, Amal. Don’t act like I did this out of nowhere.

Amal: What did I do to you? To warrant you and your lies and your stunts?

Kathy: Do you remember when you said I beat the shit out of my husband?

Amal: I didn’t say that Kathy

Kathy: That labels me as abuser, and that’s something I’m not. Amal, yes, you did. You said it on Twitter!

Amal: Look, I think this isn’t going anywhere. Let’s just sit in silence and drink.

Kathy: I don’t think you’re open for conversation. I’m trying to help you understand where my pain is coming from!

Amal: You aren’t remorseful, and that’s fine. You will have your day

Awkward music then plays as the camera pans around the table of Ladies…

Georgia: So, Erica… *picks up first glass of wine* Do you have kids or anything? We’ve never gotten properly acquainted. Things around here are always hectic. *nervous laugh*

Erica: I actually have none, I want three though I would just love to have some mini Erica’s. How about you?

Georgia: That’s so wonderful, I’m sure they would be beautiful like you! I actually have three. *laughs* My ex-husband gave me three beautiful children.

Erica: Was it hard with three kids? And I know you’re not from here, that southern accent is strong! So, where are you from?

Georgia: *laughs* They’re a handful, especially now that they’re becoming teens. But they’re sweet usually. And no, I’m not from Twitter, I was born and raised in Mississippi, until I met my college sweetheart and we moved to Twitter, and got married. I have a lot of maternal instinct, Erica. I’m sure you would be a fabulous one. I feel such a need to protect children and girls from harm. *looks at Amal*

Erica: Oh, thank you, I’ve had some practice with my sisters so hopefully it’ll be a piece of cake.

Amal: Why are you looking at me, love?

Georgia: I’ll just say this. The approach may have been wrong with everything that happened, not all my doing thanks to Bubbles and company, but I was concerned. I do apologize for how it happened though.

Amal: I find your concern hard to believe given that we don’t know each other and you decided to share a clip of me topless amongst my group of friends. I understand that you are now here in Greece, which I guess was your ultimate goal, but I don’t respect it being off my back. With that in mind, I accept your apology and I’m happy to get to know you.

Georgia: I decided to share? *laughs* I think you misunderstand. I didn’t come to these girls with that sex tape.

Kathy: Amal, Georgia is not a malicious person at all. Maybe too blunt, but not malicious.

Erica: I don’t think she’s saying she’s malicious, it was just very tacky of her to come to y’all and kind of hop on Amal without knowing her…

Amal: Stop referring to it as a sex tape, because it’s nothing of the sort. Who brought this video to light then? The way I see it, you come out from the sidelines and this new accusation is lobbed at me.

Georgia: *laughs* Alright darlin’. I asked about the girls that everyone hung out with, and one of them mentioned it.

Amal: Laugh all you want my sweets, but before this you were selling Russian babushka dolls.

Georgia: And I still do while you pay lawyers with little tapes.

Kathy: Not little tapes *laughs*

Georgia: Oh wait…they aren’t tapes. What word should I use, love?

Amal: Okay, I’m done *gets up and walks out*

Erica: Oh wow, so it’s a problem that she sent somebody she thought cared for her explicit pictures?

Georgia: I tried to apologize, but I’m not going to sit her and take it from neon green talking about my business. Grandmama didn’t raise a punk. Erica…this was not a picture. This was a video production.

Amal’s Confessional: I’m not going to sit here with this desperation, who is looking for her 12 seconds of fame. I refuse to be the being of another one of these girls’ existence. I’m out. *throws up peace sign*

Erica: I’ve never saw it, but for y’all to parade around with it is very distasteful. What does her vagina have to do with any of you?

Georgia: I wasn’t going to parade it around, darlin’. If you listened, I said the approach was wrong. I’d sooner burn my phone that google that on my own anyways.

Erica: I’m listening loud and clear, and I can see that you made judgements about her upon meeting her. She’s going through enough already, and y’all just keep adding to it…and Kathy, I’m very disappointed in you as well because you’re definitely the leader of the cult.

Erica’s Confessional: It’s just never enough for these girls, one minute it’s this, the next minute it’s that. *rolls eyes* I’m completely over it.

Kathy: The leader girl? What am I these girls’ puppet master? *laughs* Like I have that much time and control?

Kathy’s Confessional: Kathy this, Kathy that! I mean what the hell do I not do? *laughs*

Erica: You are the puppet master, let’s not act like you’re not.

Georgia: Well, I enjoyed our conversation anyways, Erica. You seem lovely. And the wine was delicious.

Kathy: You know Erica, I’m disappointed in you. I confided in you as a friend and you’ve turned around to be a backstabbing BITCH!

Kathy: *turns to Georgia* Georgia, tell these girls I don’t control you. *laughs* This propaganda they’re trying to spread is absurd.

Georgia: It was a conversation, no one was prodded. What are we, six-year-olds? Kathy doesn’t tell me what, when, where, why, or how to do anything.

Erica: Well, this is where I go. *starts to stand* Just watch those B words, love. You got another house for a reason. *laughs* Georgia, it was lovely actually having a conversation with you. *walks away from the group* Whack asses…

Georgia: Well, what a lovely day. *laughs*

Kathy: God, I need some food, Georgia. Let’s go to the market, shall we? I know you like street food like me.

Georgia’s Confessional: Swept from one villa to the next like I’m in Witness Protection and then arguing on the edge of cliffs? Lord have mercy, if I could tell my grandmama about this.

Georgia: I could always eat. *laughs* Let’s go!

Kathy’s Confessional: At least I know Georgia is always down for the count. I love this woman she can serve a bitch and be classy to the trashy. I mean she wears many hats and has many dolls, what can I say *shrugs*

As we see Kathy and Georgia departing the table, the camera pans out to a shot of Santorini as the scene and episode come to an end.

Next time on Ladies of Twitter…the Ladies reunite for their first dinner in Santorini, and a game sparks chaos yet again. Amal, Kathy, and Elle speak privately after a tense dinner. The Ladies attempt to find a way forward on their vacation after a rocky beginning.

--

--

Ladies of Twitter

Ladies of Twitter is a fictional virtual reality series on Twitter. Catch up on all 15 seasons, and catch season 16’s new episodes Sundays & Wednesdays HERE!